A holiday in the Family and Gourmet Hotel Rote Wand

A big adventure for the little guests

Plenty of fun and adventure for the littler guests is guaranteed in the Family and Gourmet Hotel Rote Wand. And naturally it’s all outside!

In the summer, Zug / Lech am Arlberg becomes a massive adventure playground for little explorers. There is plenty for kids from 3 years old to discover during adventure hikes in the Lecher Bach and on the climbing wall, when canyoning or hanging on the Flying Fox, during kids rafting and kayaking or swimming in the Lech forest swimming pool. They’ll grill, laugh and chill, and in particularly mild nights, they can also camp outside. All under professional supervision, naturally.

And if the weather doesn’t play ball, there’s plenty to do in the Red Kids Club in the Family and Gourmet hotel: Five days a week in the summer (Monday to Friday) and six days a week in the winter (Sunday to Friday) there are supervised games, painting, crafts and play. Here the kids can bake a pizza and eat together instead of being bored in the hotel restaurant.

And in addition: You can leave your baby monitor, baby jogger, crib and changing table at home. If you reserve in a timely manner, we’ll prepare everything you need for your family holiday in Vorarlberg, even a babysitter for a relaxed dinner for two (with reservations and for a fee).

Child care in the summer daily except for Saturdays from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and in the winter daily from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Climbing

Discover now

Hiking

Discover now

Swimming

Discover now

Biking

Discover now

Family Spa

Disover now

Activities

Discover now

Urlaub im Familien- und Gourmethotel Rote Wand

Große Abenteuer für kleine Gäste

Im Familien- und Gourmethotel Rote Wand sind großer Spaß und Abenteuer auch für kleine Gäste garantiert. Und die erlebt man natürlich draußen!

Denn im Sommer wird Zug / Lech am Arlberg zu einem riesigen Abenteuerspielplatz für kleine Entdecker. Beim Abenteuerwandern im Lecher Bach und einem Abstecher zum Klettersteig, beim Canyoning, oder hängend am Flying Fox, beim Kinder-Rafting und Kajakfahren oder beim Baden im Waldschwimmbad Lech gibt es für Kids ab 3 Jahren viel zu entdecken. Es wird gegrillt, gelacht und gechillt – und in besonders lauen Nächten auch mal draußen gecampt. Alles unter professioneller Aufsicht, versteht sich.

Und wenn das Wetter mal nicht so mitspielt, geht im Red Kids Club im Familien- und Gourmethotel die Post ab: Hier wird im Sommer fünf Tage die Woche (Montag bis Freitag) und im Winter sechs Tage die Woche (Sonntag bis Freitag) unter fürsorglicher Aufsicht gespielt, gemalt, gebastelt und sich ausgetobt wird. Hier können die Kinder auch mal ganz unter sich gemeinsam Pizza backen und gemeinsam essen statt sich im Hotelrestaurant zu langweilen.

Übrigens: Babyphone, Babyjogger, Gitterbett und Wickelauflage können Sie getrost zuhause lassen. Bei rechtzeitiger Anmeldung stellen wir Ihnen für Ihren Familienurlaub in Vorarlberg gerne alles bereit – selbst einen Babysitter für ein entspanntes Abendessen zu zweit (gegen Voranmeldung und Verrechnung).

Kinderbetreuung im Sommer täglich außer Samstag von 10.00 bis 20.00 Uhr und im Winter täglich von 09.30 bis 12.00 und 15.00 bis 20.00 Uhr.

Klettern

Jetzt entdecken

Wandern

Jetzt entdecken

Schwimmen

Jetzt entdecken

Familien Spa

Jetzt entdecken

Aktivitäten

Jetzt entdecken